You are now in the main content area

The Linda Lewis Award for an Emerging Leader

About the award

This award is being established in memory of Linda Lewis. Linda was committed to excellence in the field of Journalism, had high standards professionally and ethically and was a mentor to many. To honour her legacy, this award will go to a deserving student who exemplifies the characteristics that made Linda a leader.

Past Winners

2023 Anna Maria Moubayed
2022 Racy Rafique
2021 Dhriti Gupta
2020 Shayna Nicolay
2019 Yusra Javed
2018 Dana Dwaik
2017 Amanda Pope
2016 Kyle Edwards
2015 Amira Zubairi