You are now in the main content area

Faulhaber Communications Award

About the award

The Faulhaber Communications Award will be awarded to a female student with demonstrated focus and aspirations to become a senior leader in communications.

The award recipient will have demonstrated Faulhaber’s operating principles: polish, entrepreneurial-mindedness, relationships and customized approach – the root of 19 years of Canadian business success.

This award is administered through FCAD.

Past Winners

2021 Aditi Roy
2020 Jael Joseph
2019 Daniella Altobelli
2018 Hilary Punchard
2017 Celina Gallardo
2016 Sienna Lee-Coughlin