You are now in the main content area

Dean's Circle Members

The Dean's Circle is a group reserved for select Ted Rogers School of Management friends and business leaders. It is a donor-supported fund set up to help Ted Rogers School students. One hundred percent of donations to the Dean's Circle go directly to providing financial assistance for students at our school who need it most.

Contributions to the Dean’s Circle are fully tax receiptable. Find out more about what it means to be a member or make a contribution now (opens in new window) .

Dean's Circle Members
Fawn Annan * Cynthia Holmes Karen Rowe
(Creative School '72)
Farida Adam Sean Ingram Rob Schauer
(Accounting '97)
Vinny Bhathal
(Accounting '04)
Jan Kestle Brian Segal (Honorary Doctorate, '08)
Neel Lee Chauhan
(Marketing Management '98)
Lisa Kimmel Shafiq Shamji
Ivy Chen
(Retail Management '18; MBA '22)
Howard Lin Godyne Sibay
Gail Cook Johnson Wayne McFarlane Phil Soper
Bindu Cudjoe Veronica Maidman
(Business Administration '78)
John Stephenson
Akber Dewji Mimi Majumder
(Entrepreneurship & Strategy  '99)
Daphne Taras
Mohamed Dhanani
(Marketing Management '95)
Sunny Mokha
(Business Technology Management '05)
Ho Tek
(Business Technology Management '06)
Rachel Dodds Marilyn Monk Steve Testa
(Finance '82)
Mary Filipelli
(Bachelor of Business Management '87)
Dorothy Quann Dogan Tirtiroglu
Steven Gedeon Al Ramsay
(Marketing Management '99)
Charles K. Wei
(Finance '77)
Kam Grewal    

* The Ted Rogers School of Management is sad to announce the passing of our friend, Advisory Council member, and Dean's Circle member, Fawn Annan. We thank her for being a champion of our school and will miss her dearly.