You are now in the main content area

Staff

Portrait of Bridgette Dalima

Bridgette Dalima
Department Assistant

 ARC-203
 416-979-5000 ext. 554236
bridgette.dalima@ryerson.ca

Deepa Jojo

Deepa Jojo
Undergraduate Program Assistant

 ARC-203C
 416-979-5000 ext. 556483
djojo@ryerson.ca

Toronto Metropolitan University grayscale logo

Kike Kasim
Administrative Manager

 ARC-203
 416-979-5000 ext. 552894
 kike.kasim@ryerson.ca

Greg Labbé

Greg Labbé
Building Science Research Lab Technician

 ARC-124
 416-979-5000 ext. 6501
 glabbe@ryerson.ca

Mimi Lam

Mimi Lam
Graduate Program Administrator

 ARC-200M
 416-979-5000 ext. 552676
 mimi.lam@ryerson.ca

Jason Ramelson

Jason Ramelson
Workshop Technician

 ARC-120
 416-979-5000 ext. 556486
 jason.ramelson@ryerson.ca

Leo Roytman

Leo Roytman
IT Specialist

 ARC-305
 416-979-5000 ext. 556485
 lroytman@ryerson.ca

Allyne Sareno portrait

Allyne Sareno 
Department Administrator

 ARC-203C
 416-979-5000 ext. 553836
 allyne@ryerson.ca

Jordan So

Jordan So
Workshop Manager

 ARC-120
 416-979-5000 ext. 556486
 jordan.so@ryerson.ca

Placeholder featuring the Toronto Metropolitan University Logo in the center

Ivan Skyba 
IT Specialist 

 ARC-303
 416-979-5000 ext. 556485
 iskyba@ryerson.ca

Placeholder featuring the Toronto Metropolitan University Logo in the center

Daniel Tian
Graduate Program Administrator 

 ARC-203A
 416-979-5000 ext. 556493 
 daniel.tian@ryerson.ca

Filip Tisler

Filip Tisler
Workshop Technician

 ARC-120
 416-979-5000 ext. 556486
ftisler@ryerson.ca

Placeholder featuring the Toronto Metropolitan University Logo in the center

Yu Xin Shi
Communications, Archive Specialist and Exhibition Coordinator

 ARC-203C
 416-979-5000 ext. 552597 
yuxin.shi@ryerson.ca