You are now in the main content area

Contact

Questions about AAS?

We might already have an answer for you! Check out our FAQ page for information about registration, programs and services, accommodations and more!

Can't find the answer to your question? Contact Us!

General Inquiries

 aasadmin@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5290

 (FAX) 416-979-5094

 Book a virtual appointment, external link to ask your general AAS questions!*

*please note, this is not a registration appointment. 

Intake & Registration Inquiries

 aasintake1@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552374

 (FAX) 416-979-5094

 Book a virtual appointment, external link to ask your registration questions!*

*please note, this is not a registration appointment. 

Test Centre Inquiries for Students

 testcentre@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 ext. 557932

Test Centre Inquiries for Faculty

 testcentrefaculty@ryerson.ca

RU Noted: Peer Note-taking 

 runoted@ryerson.ca

STRIVE Program  

 strive@ryerson.ca

Interpreters & Professional Note-takers

 aasbookings@ryerson.ca

SHIFT Summer Transition Program

 shift@ryerson.ca

Amanda Masterton 

Manager, Academic Accommodation Support

 amanda.masterton@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 556621

 

Billie-Jean McBride

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 bmcbride@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544832

 Book a meeting with Billie-Jean

John Woodley

Student Accommodation Facilitator

On leave. Email aasadmin@ryerson.ca for support.

 

 

Karen Stevenson

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 karen.stevenson@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544771

 Book a meeting with Karen

Mandy Sandhu

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 mandy.sandhu@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544831

 Book a meeting with Mandy

Stephanie Rohmer

Student Accommodation Facilitator

On leave. Email aasadmin@ryerson.ca for support.

 

 

Kate Cressman 

Lead Facilitator

 kate.cressman@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544821

Book a meeting with Kate

Gafira Kassam

Student Accommodation Facilitator

On leave. Email aasadmin@ryerson.ca for support.

 

 

Joanne Vella

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 joanne.vella@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552388

 Book a meeting with Joanne

Leslie Simpson

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 leslie.simpson@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552173

 Book a meeting with Leslie

Melissa Brooker

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 melissa.brooker@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 554616

 Book a meeting with Melissa

Stefanie Ferrante

Student Accommodation Facilitator

On leave. Email aasadmin@ryerson.ca for support.

 

 

Suzanne MacArthur

Learning & Transition Facilitator

 suzanne.macarthur@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 557662

Claire Lowenstein

Learning & Assistive Technology Strategist

 claire.lowenstein@ryerson.ca

Book a meeting with Claire

Jenny Samprisi

Learning & Inclusion Education Developer

sampirisi@ryerson.ca

 

Brenda Ferguson 

Programming Administrator

 brenda.ferguson@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553502

Dana Sahian

Learning & Assistive Technology Strategist

dana.sahian@ryerson.ca

 Book a meeting with Dana

Lauren Margel

Assistive Technologist

 lauren.margel@ryerson.ca

 

General Inquiries

 aasadmin@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5290

 (FAX) 416-979-5094

 Book a virtual appointment, external link to ask your general AAS questions!*

*please note, this is not a registration appointment. 

Intake & Registration Inquiries

 aasintake1@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552374

 (FAX) 416-979-5094

 Book a virtual appointment, external link to ask your registration questions!*

*please note, this is not a registration appointment. 

Jazz Morrow 

Intake Coordinator

j.morrow@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552878

Katie Wilson

Front Desk & Administrative Assistant

 k.wilson@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000

Maria Taylor

Intake Administrator

 maria.taylor@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552374

Mariah McCoy

Front Desk & Administrative Assistant

 mariah.mccoy@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 543465

Test Centre Inquiries for Students

 testcentre@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 ext. 557932

Brian Williams

Manager, Test Centre and Accessibility Services

 brian.williams@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553503

James Daykin

Test Centre Administrator

 jdaykin@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553594

Marguerite Jack

Student Accessibility Assistant

 marguerite.jack@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000

Test Centre Inquiries for Faculty

 testcentrefaculty@ryerson.ca

 

Angela Price

Test Centre Administrator

 angela.price@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553592

Lisa Huynh

Test Centre Administrator

On leave. Email testcentre@ryerson.ca for support.

 

Vanessa LeBlond

Student Accessibility Specialist

 vanessa.leblond@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 557354

Marc Emond

Director, Academic Accommodations and Learning

 marc.emond@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 556651

Amanda Masterton 

Manager, Academic Accommodation Support

 amanda.masterton@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 556621

Brian Williams

Manager, Test Centre and Accessibility Services

 brian.williams@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553503

Jazz Morrow 

Intake Coordinator

j.morrow@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552878

Kate Cressman 

Lead Facilitator

 kate.cressman@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544821

Allan MacDonald

Executive Director, Student Wellbeing

  allan.macdonald@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 ext. 552286