You are now in the main content area

Contact

Questions about AAS?

We might already have an answer for you! Check out our FAQ page for information about registration, programs and services, accommodations and more!

Can't find the answer to your question? Contact Us!

General Inquiries

 aasadmin@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5290

 (FAX) 416-979-5094

Intake & Registration Inquiries

 aasintake1@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552374

Test Centre Inquiries for Students

 testcentre@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 ext. 557932

Test Centre Inquiries for Faculty

 testcentrefaculty@ryerson.ca

RU Noted: Peer Note-taking 

 runoted@ryerson.ca

STRIVE Program  

 strive@ryerson.ca

Interpreters & Professional Note-takers

 aasbookings@ryerson.ca

SHIFT Summer Transition Program

 shift@ryerson.ca

Amanda Masterton 

Manager, Academic Accommodation Support

 amanda.masterton@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 556621

Diana Li 

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 dianali@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544772

John Woodley

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 john.woodley@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552685

Karen Stevenson

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 karen.stevenson@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544771

Mandy Sandhu

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 mandy.sandhu@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544831

Stephanie Rohmer

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 stephanie.rohmer@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 554578

Kate Cressman 

Lead Facilitator

 kate.cressman@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544821

Gafira Kassam

Student Accommodation Facilitator

On leave. Email aasadmin@ryerson.ca for support.

 

Joanne Vella

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 joanne.vella@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552388

Leslie Simpson

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 leslie.simpson@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552173

Stefanie Ferrante

Student Accommodation Facilitator

On leave. Email aasadmin@ryerson.ca for support.

 

Suzanne MacArthur

Learning & Transition Facilitator

 suzanne.macarthur@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 557662

Claire Lowenstein

Learning & Assistive Technology Strategist

 claire.lowenstein@ryerson.ca

 

Jenny Samprisi

Inclusive Learning Education Developer

sampirisi@ryerson.ca

 

Dana Sahian

Learning & Assistive Technology Strategist

dana.sahian@ryerson.ca

 

General Inquiries

 aasadmin@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5290

 (FAX) 416-979-5094

Intake & Registration Inquiries

 aasintake1@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552374

Jazz Morrow 

Intake Coordinator

j.morrow@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552878

Brenda Ferguson 

Front Desk & Administrative Assistant

 brenda.ferguson@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553502

Maria Taylor

Intake Administrator

 maria.taylor@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552374

Mariah McCoy

Front Desk & Administrative Assistant

 mariah.mccoy@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 543465

Test Centre Inquiries for Students

 testcentre@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 ext. 557932

Brian Williams

Manager, Test Centre and Accessibility Services

 brian.williams@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553503

James Daykin

Test Centre Administrator

 jdaykin@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553594

Vanessa LeBlond

Student Accessibility Specialist

 vanessa.leblond@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 557354

Test Centre Inquiries for Faculty

 testcentrefaculty@ryerson.ca

 

Angela Price

Test Centre Administrator

 angela.price@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553592

Lisa Huynh

Test Centre Administrator

 l1huynh@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553593

Sean Fitzpatrick

Student Accessibility Assistant

 sfitzpatrick@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553766

Marc Emond

Director, Academic Accommodations and Learning

 marc.emond@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 556651

Amanda Masterton 

Manager, Academic Accommodation Support

 amanda.masterton@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 556621

Brian Williams

Manager, Test Centre and Accessibility Services

 brian.williams@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553503

Jazz Morrow 

Intake Coordinator

j.morrow@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552878

Kate Cressman 

Lead Facilitator

 kate.cressman@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544821

Allan MacDonald

Executive Director, Student Wellbeing

  allan.macdonald@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 ext. 552286