You are now in the main content area

Contract Lecturers

Ellen Bates

Ellen Bates

Diploma in Retail from Ryerson School of Fashion

Email: ebates@ryerson.ca

 

Tarah Burke

Tarah Burke

BA Costume Design, London College of Fashion; MA Fashion, Ryerson School of Fashion; and International Fashion Design, Fashion Institute of Technology

Email: tarah.burke@ryerson.ca

 

Mic Carter

Honours Bachelor of Science, Bachelor of Education 

Email: mic.carter@ryerson.ca

Farley Chatto

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion

Email: farley.chatto@ryerson.ca

 

PY Chau

P.Y. Chau

Email: pychau@ryerson.ca

 

Tricia Crivellaro

MA Fashion, TMU School of Fashion; BA Gestion et Design de Mode, École Supérieure de mode de Montréal/UQAM.

Email: tricia.crivellaro@ryerson.ca

 

Daniel Drak

Daniel Drak

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; MS Strategic Design and Management, Parsons School of Design

Email: daniel.drak@ryerson.ca

 

Glynis Dupuis

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; MA Fashion, Ryerson School of Fashion; CMA Certified Management Accountant of Ontario

Email: gdupuis@ryerson.ca

 

Alda Escareno

Email: alda@ryerson.ca 

 

Charmaine Gooden

Email: cgooden@ryerson.ca 

Shelley Haines

Shelley Haines

MA Fashion, Ryerson School of Fashion; Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; BSC Psychology, University of Toronto

Email: shelley.haines@ryerson.ca

 

Megan Hughes

B.A.(Hon.), Mt.A; B.Ed., TrentU; M.A. Fashion, 2023, TMU

Email: megan.hughes@ryerson.ca

 

Beatriz Juarez

Beatriz Juarez

BA Visual Communication Design, Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, Mexico City

Email: bjuarez@ryerson.ca

 

Ashley Lotecki

Ashley Lotecki

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; MA Fashion, Ryerson School of Fashion

Email: alotecki@ryerson.ca

 

Rachel MacHenry

Email: rmachenry@ryerson.ca 

Jaclyn Marcus

BA (Honours) English Language and Literature, Queen’s University; MA Fashion, Toronto Metropolitan University; PhD Candidate (ABD) Communication and Culture, York University and Toronto Metropolitan University

Email: jaclyn.marcus@ryerson.ca

Azadeh Monzavi

PhD Student, Communication & Culture, Toronto Metropolitan University, Toronto

Email: amonzavi@ryerson.ca

Romana Mirza

MA Fashion, Ryerson School of Fashion; PhD Candidate

Email: romana.mirza@ryerson.ca

 

Alysia Myette

Alysia Myette

MA Fashion, Ryerson School of Fashion

Email: amyette@ryerson.ca

 

Odessa Paloma Parker

HBA, University of Toronto (English and Semiotics); Graduate Certificate with Honours from Centennial College (Book and Magazine Publishing).

 

Anjli Patel

Anjli Patel

Bachelor of Computing, Honours, Queen's University; Juris Doctor, University of Calgary; Certificate, Fashion Law, Fordham University School of Law

Email: anjli.patel@ryerson.ca

Alexandra Perlin

Masters of Design, Interdisciplinary Masters in Fine Art, Media and Design, OCAD; University Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; BA Visual Studies, University of Guelph

Email: aperlin@ryerson.ca

 

Brian A. Richards

English Language and Literature & Mass Communications, HONS. DBL. MAJ, York University

Email: brian.a.richards@ryerson.ca

Anna Romanovska

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; MEd Adult Education: Curriculum Theory and Design, Brock University, Ph.D. Adult Education and Community Development, OISE, UofT

Email: aromanov@ryerson.ca

 

A colour photo of Kirsten Schaefer

Kirsten Schaefer

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; MA Fashion, Ryerson School of Fashion; HBA Anthropology, University of Toronto

Email: kirsten.schaefer@ryerson.ca

 

Gabriel Steele

Gabriel Steele

Bachelor of Fine Art, with Distinction, Ryerson School of Image Arts; Masters of Art, Media Production, Ryerson RTA School of Media

Email: gabriel.steele@ryerson.ca

 

Kyle Stewart

Bachelor of Fine Arts, Lakehead University

Email: kylepstewart@ryerson.ca

 

Eve Townsend

Eve Townsend

Email: eve.townsend@ryerson.ca


Tanya Watt

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion

Email: tanya.watt@ryerson.ca

 

Joshua Williams

Joshua Williams

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; BA International Studies, Northern Kentucky University

Email: joshua.williams@ryerson.ca

 

Justine Woods

BDes Fashion, X University; MDes Interdisciplinary Art, Media and Design, OCAD University; PhD Candidate Media and Design Innovation, X University;

 

Email: justine.woods@ryerson.ca