You are now in the main content area

Connect with us

Hand Waving with Say Hello

 Ted Rogers School of Management - 55 Dundas St W, Toronto |  (PDF file) Room TRS 2-148 (8th Floor), M5G 2C5

 Monday-Friday, 9:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

 trsmcareers@torontomu.ca

trsmcoop@torontomu.ca

 trsmbootcamps@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 5106

Meet Hubert!

Hubert, the Hub's digital assistant is here to support you with quick questions.

Chat with Hubert using the button in the bottom right-hand corner of your screen.

Hubert is online Monday through Friday, 9:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Business Career Hub Office
Decorative divider line

Utilize the buttons below to connect with our team members best suited to assist your specific needs.

For Ted Rogers School students & alumni

Decorative divider line

Our Coordinators are dedicated to supporting students and alumni within a portfolio of majors, providing tailored career advice for your unique career path.

  • Career Coordinators on the Ted Rogers Careers Team: support undergraduate students (including students applying to the Ted Rogers Co-op Program) and Ted Rogers Alumni
  • Co-op Coordinators on the Ted Rogers Co-op Team: support Ted Rogers Co-op Program students

Connect with your designated Coordinator virtually or in person* via 1-1 appointments or drop-ins. Each Coordinator has a specific weekly drop-in schedule (see below)

*Note:

  • All in person appointments occur in the Hub (TRS 2-148).
  • Alumni: please email trsmcareers@torontomu.ca to book a 1-1 appointment.
1-1 Appointments with 30 Minute Mark

30-minute appointments for in-depth career coaching including mock interviews, job search guidance and more.

Use the button below to book with your dedicated Coordinator or any member of our team.

Drop-In Appointments with 15 Minute Mark

15-minute drop-ins for a same-day chat to provide you with immediate support.

Visit the Hub or use the button below to book with your dedicated Coordinator or any member of our team.

Raymond Holganza

Raymond Holganza, Manager, Careers

 rholganza@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 543488

Alethia Davis-Hecker

Alethia Davis-Hecker, Career Coordinator

 alethia.davis@torontomu.ca (opens in new window) 

 416-979-5000, ext. 557746

Portfolio of Majors: Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Hospitality and Tourism Management, Retail Management and Business Management - Undeclared

Drop-In with Alethia at the Hub: Tuesdays 10 a.m.-1 p.m. and Thursdays 1-4 p.m.

Alysha Chin

Alysha Chin, Career Coordinator

 alysha@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 545039

Portfolio of Majors:  Accounting, Human Resources Management and SAF - Undeclared 

Drop-In with Alysha at the Hub: Wednesdays 10 a.m.-1 p.m. and Fridays 1-4 p.m.

Jason Andrada

Jason Andrada, Career Coordinator

 jandrada@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 545038

Portfolio of Majors: Business Technology Management

Drop-In with Jason at the Hub: Mondays 10 a.m.-1 p.m. and Tuesdays 1-4 p.m.

Hannah Voore

Hannah Voore, Career Coordinator

 hvoore@torontomu.ca (opens in new window) 

Portfolio of Majors: Law & Business and Marketing Management

 416-979-5000, ext. 540041

Drop-In with Hannah at the Hub: Mondays 1-4 p.m. and Thursdays 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Tania Rasie

Tania Rasie, Career Coordinator

 tania@torontomu.ca (opens in new window) 

 416-979-5000, ext. 540041

Portfolio of Majors: Economics and Management Science, Finance, Global Management Studies, Real Estate Management and SAF - Undeclared 

Drop-In with Tania at the Hub: Wednesdays 1-4 p.m. and Fridays 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Medhat Sedarose

Medhat Sedarose, Senior Manager, Co-operative Education

 medhat@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 553183 

Charmaine Kwong

Charmaine Kwong, Co-op Coordinator

 charmaine@torontomu.ca (opens in new window) 

 416-979-5000, ext. 544787

Portfolio of Majors: Marketing Management

Drop-In with Charmaine at the Hub: Mondays 11 a.m.-1 p.m. and Tuesdays 11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Daniel Leone

Daniel Leone, Co-op Coordinator

 daniel.leone@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 553189

Portfolio of Majors: Economics and Management Science, Finance, Real Estate Management

Drop-In with Daniel at the Hub: Thursdays 2-4 p.m. and Fridays 2-4 p.m. 

Joshua Go

Joshua Go, Co-op Coordinator

 joshua1.go@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 545061

Portfolio of Majors: Law & Business, Hospitality & Tourism Management, Retail Management

Drop-In with Joshua at the Hub: Tuesdays 2-4 p.m. and Wednesdays 2-4 p.m.

Laura Henshaw

Laura Henshaw, Co-op Coordinator

 laura.henshaw@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 553185 

Portfolio of Majors: Accounting, Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Drop-In with Laura at the Hub: Wednesdays 11 a.m.-1 p.m. and Thursdays 11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Melina Elia

Melina Elia, Co-op Coordinator

 melina.elia@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 543606

Portfolio of Majors: Business Technology Management

Drop-In with Melina at the Hub: Mondays 2-4 p.m. and Fridays 2-4 p.m.

Rianne Kee

Rianne Kee, Co-op Coordinator

 rianne@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 540107

Portfolio of Majors: Global Management Studies and Human Resource Management

Drop-In with Rianne at the Hub: Tuesdays 2-4 p.m. and Fridays 11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Jaclyn Meilach

Jaclyn Meilach, Co-op Program Adminstrator

 jaclyn.meilach@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 553188

Janani Premakumar

Janani Premakumar, Co-op Program Adminstrator

 janani@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 553187

For industry partners

Decorative divider line

Our Corporate Partnership team collaborates closely with you to connect our student talent to opportunities within your organization. Each team member is dedicated to supporting a portfolio of industries.

Jessica Kudlats

Jessica Kudlats, Director, Business Development & Program Engagement

  jessica.kudlats@torontomu.ca  

 416 979 5000, ext. 553186

Anita Kumar

Anita Kumar, Manager, Corporate Partnerships

 a2kumar@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 544496

Industry Portfolio: Aerospace, Energy & Utilities, Logistics, Manufacturing, Healthcare, Pharmaceutical, Logistics, Transportation, Recruiting/HR

Aman Dhesi

Aman Dhesi, Manager, Corporate Partnerships

 amanveer.dhesi@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 544490

Industry Portfolio:  Crypto & Technology, Education, Hospitality & Tourism, Legal, Telecommunications, Start-Ups

Madhavi Mason

Madhavi Mason, Manager, Corporate Partnerships

 madhavi@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 544437

Industry Portfolio: Construction, Financial Services, Insurance, Mining, Private Equity, Real Estate

Melody Ngai

Melody Ngai, Manager, Corporate Partnerships

 melody@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 543585

Industry Portfolio: Advertising, Cannabis, CPG/Food, Entertainment, Marketing, Market Research, Media, Retail, Sports, Entertainment

Tanya Maden-Skydan

Tanya Maden-Skydan, Manager, Corporate Partnerships

 tskydan@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 544387

Industry Portfolio: Automotive, Non-Profit, Public Administration

Handshake

 trsmpartners@torontomu.ca

Industry Portfolio: Banking, Professional Services 

Abinaiyah Vaceekaran

Abinaiyah Vaceekaran, Corporate Partnerships Administrator   

 abinaiyah.vaceekaran@torontomu.ca (opens in new window) 

 416-979-5000, ext. 544788

Xhona Pulaj

Xhona Pulaj, Corporate Partnerships Administrator   

xhona@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 544788

Handshake

Don’t see your industry listed?

 Reach out to trsmcoop@torontomu.ca (opens in new window)  and we’ll connect you with a member of our Corporate Partnership team best suited to support you and your organization.

Aakifah Luthfee

Aakifah Luthfee, Manager, Bootcamps and Stakeholder Engagement

 aakifah.luthfee@torontomu.ca

Neesha Desmond

Neesha Desmond, Program Coordinator, Bootcamps

 neesha.desmond@torontomu.ca (opens in new window) 

Saisurutyi Sridaran

Saisurutyi Sridaran, Program Coordinator, Bootcamps

 saisurutyi.sridaran@torontomu.ca (opens in new window) 

Jacob Alajajian

Jacob Alajajian, Senior Manager, Alumni and Partnerships 

 jacob.alajajian@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 553568

Reem Keleta

Reem Keleta, Alumni Engagement Officer 

 rkeleta@torontomu.ca (opens in new window) 

 416-979-5000, ext. 544331

Frank Miller

Frank Miller, Director, Executive & Corporate Education

  frank.miller@torontomu.ca (opens in new window) 

 416-979-5000, ext. 553883

Maria Anjari

Maria Anjari, Learning Coordinator, Executive & Corporate Education

 manjari@torontomu.ca (opens in new window) 

Donna Muirhead

Donna Muirhead,  Managing Editor, Early Talent Insights | Director, Co-operative Education and Careers

 dmuirhead@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 553802

Leadership Team

Decorative divider line
Graham Sogawa

Graham Sogawa, Executive Director

 gsogawa@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 552486

Donna Muirhead

Donna Muirhead, Director, Co-operative Education and Careers | Managing Editor, Early Talent Insights

 dmuirhead@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 553802

Frank Miller

Frank Miller, Director, Executive & Corporate Education

  frank.miller@torontomu.ca (opens in new window) 

 416 979 5000, ext. 553883

Jessica Kudlats

Jessica Kudlats, Director, Business Development & Program Engagement

  jessica.kudlats@torontomu.ca  

 416 979 5000, ext. 553186

Jacob Alajajian

Jacob Alajajian, Senior Manager, Alumni and Partnerships 

 jacob.alajajian@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 553568

Medhat Sedarose

Medhat Sedarose, Senior Manager, Co-operative Education

 medhat@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 553183 

Aakifah Luthfee

Aakifah Luthfee, Manager, Bootcamps and Stakeholder Engagement

 aakifah.luthfee@torontomu.ca

Raymond Holganza

Raymond Holganza, Manager, Careers

 rholganza@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 543488

Olivia Baratta

Olivia Baratta, Business Analyst

 olivia@torontomu.ca

 416-979-5000, ext. 557484

General Inquiries

Decorative divider line
 
 
 
*