You are now in the main content area

PhD Students

First Year

Name Email
Rezaul Md Hasan rezaul.hasan@torontomu.ca
Raymond Morgan raymond.morgan@torontomu.ca
Yasir Mudathir yasir.mudathir@torontomu.ca
Zisheng Chen zisheng.chen@torontomu.ca

Second Year

Name Email
Bowen Cheng b1cheng@torontomu.ca                   
Bela Georgiev bela.georgiev@torontomu.ca
Alexey Maevskiy amaevskiy@torontomu.ca
Murong Xing murong.xing@torontomu.ca

Third Year

Name Email
Sami Abdurahman sami.abdurahman@torontomu.ca                               
Chika Agbo chika.agbo@torontomu.ca
Alireza Baghbanferdows abaghbanferdows@torontomu.ca
Matthew Hamang mhamang@torontomu.ca
Mohammad Amin Shirazian mshirazian@torontomu.ca

Fourth Year

Name Email
Yasser El-Ahmar yelahmar@torontomu.ca                               
Alfonso Oviedo aoviedo@torontomu.ca

Fifth Year

Name Email
Muhammad Azeem ma122@torontomu.ca
Homayoun Shirazi homayoun.shirazi@torontomu.ca

Sixth Year and Above

Name Email
Emine (Busra) Ariduru eariduru@torontomu.ca
Jolene Hunt jolene.hunt@torontomu.ca
Jae Yeon Kim jaeyeon.kim@torontomu.ca
Hari Pokhrel hari.pokhrel@torontomu.ca
Jeremey Ponrajah jeremey.j.ponrajah@torontomu.ca

Leave of Absence

Name Email
Umaima Imran umaima.imran@torontomu.ca