You are now in the main content area

PhD Students

First Year

Name Email
Bowen Cheng b1cheng@ryerson.ca                   
Farhad Farnoud farhad.farnoud@ryerson.ca
Bela Georgiev bela.georgiev@ryerson.ca
Alexey Maevskiy amaevskiy@ryerson.ca
Murong Xing murong.xing@ryerson.ca

Second Year

Name Email
Sami Abdurahman sami.abdurahman@ryerson.ca                               
Chika Agbo chika.agbo@ryerson.ca
Alireza Baghbanferdows abaghbanferdows@ryerson.ca
Matthew Hamang mhamang@ryerson.ca
Hadi Molavianjazi hadi.molavianjazi@ryerson.ca
Mohammad Amin Shirazian mshirazian@ryerson.ca

Third Year

Name Email
Yasser El-Ahmar yelahmar@ryerson.ca                               
Alfonso Oviedo aoviedo@ryerson.ca

Fourth Year

Name Email
Muhammad Azeem ma122@ryerson.ca
Umaima Imran umaima.imran@ryerson.ca
Homayoun Shirazi homayoun.shirazi@ryerson.ca

Fifth Year

Name Email
Jolene Hunt jolene.hunt@ryerson.ca
Hari Pokhrel hari.pokhrel@ryerson.ca

Sixth Year and Above

Name Email
Anita Ajmiri anita.ajmiri@ryerson.ca
Emine (Busra) Ariduru eariduru@ryerson.ca
Jae Yeon Kim jaeyeon.kim@ryerson.ca
Jeremey Ponrajah jeremey.j.ponrajah@ryerson.ca

Leave of Absence

Name Email
Ali Haider Mridha amridha@ryerson.ca