You are now in the main content area

Contact Us

Did you move? Change jobs? Get married, or have some other exciting news you want to share?

We want to know (and so do your classmates!) Submit a class note or update your contact information online, by phone or email.

Haweya Fadal

Haweya Fadal
Alumni Relations Officer
haweya.fadal@torontomu.ca

Laura Greflund

Laura Greflund 
Alumni and Development Officer
laura.greflund@torontomu.ca

Jennifer Hicks

Jennifer Hicks 
Director, Alumni and Stakeholder Programs
jenhicks@torontomu.ca

Florence James

Florence James 
Administration and Engagement Coordinator
fnajames@torontomu.ca

Meredith Jordan

Meredith Jordan
Director, Alumni and Stakeholder Outreach
majordan@torontomu.ca

Adrianne Kenmir

Adrianne Kenmir
Alumni Relations Officer
akenmir@torontomu.ca

Erin MacDonald

Erin MacDonald
Alumni Relations Officer
erinmac@torontomu.ca

Betty Quan, Alumni and Stakeholder Engagement Content Specialist

Betty Quan
Alumni and Stakeholder Engagement Content Specialist
bquan@torontomu.ca

Reach out to your faculty contact directly to learn how you can connect with fellow alumni, students and your school.

Faculty of Arts

Tanya Hannah Rumble
Executive Director of Development, Faculty of Arts
tanya.rumble@torontomu.ca

Keely Hamilton
Associate Director of Development
keely.hamilton@torontomu.ca

 

Athletics and Recreation

Cathy Nguyen
Associate Director, Advancement  
cathy1.nguyen@torontomu.ca

 

Faculty of Community Services

Anthony Bakerdjian
Interim Associate Director of Development 
anthony.bakerdjian@torontomu.ca

 

The Creative School

Rosemary Quinlan
Development Officer
rosemary.quinlan@torontomu.ca

Kieran Lynch
Development Associate
kieran.lynch@torontomu.ca

Tyler Small
Director of Development
tyler.small@torontomu.ca

 

Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Science

Emma Grant
Executive Director, Advancement
emma.grant@torontomu.ca

Mariska Espinet
Development Associate
mariska.waanders@torontomu.ca

Shira Gellman
Associate Director of Development
shira.gellman@torontomu.ca

 

Lincoln Alexander School of Law

MaryClaire Brooks
Executive Director, Advancement
maryclaire.brooks@torontomu.ca
416-979-5000 ext. 543566

Anna Hubert
Associate Director of Development
ahubert@torontomu.ca

Daniel McDonell
Development Associate, University Advancement
dm@torontomu.ca

 

Library and Archives

Joanna Beyersbergen
Director of Development
jbeyersb@torontomu.ca

 

Faculty of Science

Kyla Riley
Associate Director of Development
kyla.riley@torontomu.ca

Rachel Hung
Administrative Assistant Faculty of Science
hung.rachel@torontomu.ca

 

Ted Rogers School of Management

Farida Adam
Director of Development
farida@torontomu.ca

Jacob Alajajian
Senior Manager, Alumni & Partnerships
jacob.alajajian@torontomu.ca

Reem Keleta
Alumni Engagement Officer
rkeleta@torontomu.ca

Kafayat Scott
Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator
kafayat.scott@torontomu.ca

Sheniese Van Heer
Development Officer
sheniese.vanheer@torontomu.ca

 

The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education

Brendan Curran
Manager, External Relations and Outreach
bcurran@torontomu.ca
416-979-5184

 

 

Faculty of Arts

Tanya Hannah Rumble
Executive Director of Development, Faculty of Arts
tanya.rumble@torontomu.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 554796 

Keely Hamilton
Associate Director of Development, Faculty of Arts
keely.hamilton@torontomu.ca

Obtain a donation receipt or make a donation.

TMU Students Fund

416-979-5000 ext. 6516
1-866-428-8881
annualfund@torontomu.ca

Planned Gifts & Bequests

Mira Claxton
Director of Development, Planned Giving
mira.claxton@torontomu.ca
416-979-5000 ext. 553793
Cell: 647-401-0804