You are now in the main content area

Contact Us

Did you move? Change jobs? Get married, or have some other exciting news you want to share?

We want to know (and so do your classmates!) Submit a class note or update your contact information online, by phone or email.

Haweya Fadal

Haweya Fadal
Alumni Relations Officer
haweya.fadal@ryerson.ca

Laura Greflund

Laura Greflund 
Alumni and Development Officer
laura.greflund@ryerson.ca

Jennifer Hicks

Jennifer Hicks 
Director, Alumni and Stakeholder Programs
jenhicks@ryerson.ca

Florence James

Florence James 
Administration and Engagement Coordinator
fnajames@ryerson.ca

Meredith Jordan

Meredith Jordan
Director, Alumni and Stakeholder Outreach
majordan@ryerson.ca

Adrianne Kenmir

Adrianne Kenmir
Alumni Relations Officer
akenmir@ryerson.ca

Erin MacDonald

Erin MacDonald
Alumni Relations Officer
erinmac@ryerson.ca

Krishan Mehta

Krishan Mehta
Assistant Vice President,
Engagement

Reach out to your faculty contact directly to learn how you can connect with fellow alumni, students and your school.

Faculty of Arts

Tanya Rumble
Director of Development
tanya.rumble@ryerson.ca

 

Faculty of Community Services

Robert Dixon
Executive Director, Advancement
robert.dixon@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 557877

Anthony Bakerdjian
Development Officer
anthony.bakerdjian@ryerson.ca

Mindy Webber
Associate Director of Development
mindy.webber@ryerson.ca

 

The Creative School

Rosemary Quinlan
Development Officer
The Creative School
rosemary.quinlan@ryerson.ca

Tyler Small
Director of Development
tyler.small@ryerson.ca

Emaan Thaver
Development Associate
The Creative School
ethaver@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4511

 

Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Science

Please see the Faculty website

 

Lincoln Alexander School of Law

MaryClaire Brooks
Executive Director, Advancement
maryclaire.brooks@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000 ext. 543566

Anna Hubert
Associate Director of Development
ahubert@ryerson.ca

 

Faculty of Science

James Barnett
Executive Director, Advancement
Faculty of Science
james.barnett@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 7922

Kyla Brierley
Associate Director of Development
kyla.brierley@ryerson.ca

Andrea Russell
Director of Development
anrussell@ryerson.ca

 

Ted Rogers School of Management

Reem Keleta
Alumni Engagement Officer
Business Career Hub
rkeleta@ryerson.ca

Jacob Alajajian 
Senior Manager, Alumni & Partnerships
Business Career Hub
jacob.alajajian@ryerson.ca
416 979 5000 ext. 553568

 

The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education

Brendan Curran
Community Relations and Special Projects Coordinator
bcurran@ryerson.ca
416-979-5184

Obtain a donation receipt or make a donation.

Annual Fund

416-979-5000 ext. 6516
1-866-428-8881
annualfund@ryerson.ca

Planned Gifts & Bequests

Mira Claxton
Director of Development, Planned Giving
mira.claxton@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000 ext. 553793
Cell: 647-401-0804