You are now in the main content area

Alumni Networks

An alumni gathering

Photo credit: Dennis Lo Design

You graduated with so much more than a great education. Your Ryerson network. Participate, contribute and reap the benefits. 

Connect with former classmates or fellow graduates in your industry, area, or online.

Reach out to your faculty contact directly to learn how you can connect with fellow alumni, students and your school.

Faculty of Arts

Tanya Rumble
Director of Development
tanya.rumble@ryerson.ca

 

Faculty of Community Services

Robert Dixon
Executive Director, Advancement
robert.dixon@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 557877

Anthony Bakerdjian
Development Officer
anthony.bakerdjian@ryerson.ca

 

The Creative School

Rosemary Quinlan
Development Officer
The Creative School
rosemary.quinlan@ryerson.ca

Emaan Thaver
Development Associate
The Creative School
ethaver@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4511

 

Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Science

Please see the Faculty website

 

Lincoln Alexander School of Law

MaryClaire Brooks
Executive Director, Advancement
maryclaire.brooks@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000 ext. 543566

Anna Hubert
Associate Director of Development
ahubert@ryerson.ca

 

Faculty of Science

James Barnett
Executive Director, Advancement
Faculty of Science
james.barnett@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 7922

Kyla Brierley
Associate Director of Development
kyla.brierley@ryerson.ca

Kasy Kiarash
Alumni and Development Officer
kkiarash@ryerson.ca

 

Ted Rogers School of Management

Reem Keleta
Alumni Engagement Officer
Business Career Hub
rkeleta@ryerson.ca

Jacob Alajajian 
Senior Manager, Alumni & Partnerships
Business Career Hub
jacob.alajajian@ryerson.ca
416 979 5000 ext. 553568

 

The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education

Brendan Curran
Community Relations and Special Projects Coordinator
bcurran@ryerson.ca
416-979-5184

Were you part of a varsity team while at Ryerson? Some former athletes have stayed in touch and get together regularly to take in Rams games!

 

Want to get your classmates together? We can help make your reunion a success by:

  • Providing you with a class list 
  • Drafting and sending a 'save the date' email
  • Designing a custom header for your class reunion Facebook page
  • Recommending campus events and tours for your itinerary

Pro Tip: Have your reunion during Alumni Weekend and your itinerary planning is done in a snap!

Contact: 

Adrianne Kenmir
Alumni Relations Officer
akenmir@ryerson.ca

 

Connect online with alumni and friends of Ryerson!

Contact


Jennifer Hicks
jenhicks@ryerson.ca
Manager, Alumni Relations