You are now in the main content area

Contact

General Enquiries

ask.creative@torontomu.ca

Tel: 416-979-5348

Fax: 416-979-5285

Mailing Address

Rogers Communication Centre (RCC 320)

80 Gould Street,Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5B 2K3

Map of 80 Gould Street, Toronto, ON, M5B 2K3, Canada

Staff by Department

Charles Falzon, Dean of The Creative School

Charles Falzon

Dean, The Creative School
cfalzon@torontomu.ca

I encourage you to learn more about the dynamic Creative School experience, our research, innovation and creative works, and engage with the richness of our schools, programs and zones.

Charles Falzon, Dean, The Creative School

The Creative School is an impactful education hub and innovation ecosystem at the heart of Canada's media, design and creative industries. Grounded in Canadian values but with a truly international perspective and scope, The Creative School is home to many of Canada's top schools and programs in their field and recognized as a leading institution around the world.

Sandra Tullio-Pow

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education & Student Affairs

stullio@torontomu.ca

Jean Bruce

Associate Dean, Graduate Education

jbruce@torontomu.ca

Natalie Alvarez

Associate Dean, Scholarly Research & Creative

natalie.alvarez@torontomu.ca

Rana Abdel-Latif

Director, Strategic Development & Marketing

rana.latif@torontomu.ca

Ashley Haraburda

Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications

aharaburda@torontomu.ca

Qais Pasha

Marketing Officer 

qais.pasha@torontomu.ca

 

Akos Katona

Creative Lead 

akos.katona@torontomu.ca 

Aya Elmeligy

Marketing & Promotions Coordinator

aya.elmeligy@torontomu.ca

Asmaa Toor

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

asmaa.toor@torontomu.ca

Sadia Kamran

Manager, International Development

sadia.kamran@torontomu.ca

Sandra Chung

International Coordinator

sandrayl.chung@torontomu.ca

Tyler Small

Director of Development 

tyler.small@torontomu.ca

Andrea Romero

Associate Director, Strategic Planning and Enterprise Partnerships

andrea.romero@torontomu.ca

(on Leave) 

Lianne Newman

Interim Associate Director, Strategic Planning & Enterprise Partnerships 

lianne.newman@torontomu.ca

Rosemary Quinlan

Development Officer

rosemary.quinlan@torontomu.ca

Emaan Thaver

Development Associate

ethaver@torontomu.ca

Marie Crosta

Director, Academic Planning and Student Affairs

mcrosta@torontomu.ca

Natasha Chawdhry

Manager, Student Engagement and Development

natasha.chawdhry@torontomu.ca

Danielle Taylor

Internship Coordinator

dttaylor@torontomu.ca

Frishta Bastan

Equity and Community Inclusion Coordinator

bastanf@torontomu.ca 

Immaculate Antony

Counsellor

immaculate.antony@torontomu.ca

David McNeill

Counsellor

david.mcneill@torontomu.ca

Miriam Reese

Counsellor

mreese@torontomu.ca

Daniel Garcia

Manager, The Creative School Graduate Programs Administration

  • F+PPCM
  • Media Production MA
  • Journalism MJ

d2garcia@torontomu.ca

Tonisha Boyd

Graduate Program Administrator

  • Media Production MA
  • Journalism MJ

tonisha.boyd@torontomu.ca

 

Mauro Chiera

Graduate Program Administrator

  • Documentary Media MFA
  • Professional Communication MPC

mchiera@torontomu.ca

Lissa Quaglia

Graduate Program Administrator

  • Digital Media MDM
  • Media & Design Innovation PhD

lissa.quaglia@torontomu.ca

Aoling Nie

Graduate Program Administrator

  • Fashion MA
  • Scriptwriting & Story Design MFA

anie@torontomu.ca

(on leave) 

Namir Ahmed

Manager, Master of Digital Media

n1ahmed@torontomu.ca

Sydney Tran

Manager, Scholarly, Research & Creative Activity

sydney.tran@torontomu.ca

(on leave)

Reem El Asaleh

Dimensions Chair

reem.elasaleh@torontomu.ca

Sarah Bukhari

Manager, Scholarly, Research & Creative Activity

sarah.bukhari@torontomu.ca

Nirva Saatjian

Research Accounts Support Officer

nirva.saatjian@torontomu.ca

Dan Greenwood

Director of Operations

dan.greenwood@torontomu.ca

Michelle Hu

Senior Manager, Finance and Admin

michelle.hu@torontomu.ca

Adriana Manni

Manager of Operations

adriana.manni@torontomu.ca

Dylani Shea

Lead, Operations & Special Projects

dylani.shea@torontomu.ca

Marnie Gilbert

Finance and Administrative Coordinator

m3gilbert@torontomu.ca

Lindsay Weiner

Senior Human Resources Partner 

l2wiener@torontomu.ca

Ange Holmes

Coordinator, Centre for Free Expression

ange.holmes@torontomu.ca

Hyejin (Hiddy) Lee

Operations Coordinator, The Catalyst 

hyejin.lee@torontomu.ca

Christina Collier

Manager, Operations & Technology Innovation

tcollier@torontomu.ca

Many Ayromlou

Lead System Designer

mayromlo@torontomu.ca

Kevin Cordick

Facilities Support Technician

kcordick@torontomu.ca

Reza Fouladgar

Lead Client Support System Specialist

fouladga@torontomu.ca

Evan Hoyle

Equipment Distribution Centre Assistant

elhoyle@torontomu.ca

Grace Hu

Broadcast IT Technologist

grace.hu@torontomu.ca

David Tom

Media Systems Administrator

davidtom@torontomu.ca

Adrian Kenny

Design + Technology Lab
Lab Specialist

adrian.kenny@torontomu.ca

Jeremy Littler

Lead EmergTech & eLearning Specialist

jlittler@torontomu.ca

Manusha Patabendi

Client Support Technician

mpatabendi@torontomu.ca

Joe Scrozzo

Lead Media Systems Specialist

joe.scrozzo@torontomu.ca

Barry Weatherhead

EDC Technician

bweather@torontomu.ca

Richard Lachman

Director, Creative Technology Strategy

richlach@torontomu.ca

Jonathan Anderson

Director, Design + Technology Lab

j.anderson@torontomu.ca

Ramona Pringle

Director, The Innovation Studio

ramona.pringle@torontomu.ca

(on leave) 

James Turk

Director, Centre for Free Expression

james.turk@torontomu.ca

Dr. Kristopher Alexander

Director, The Red Bull Gaming Hub 

kalexand@torontomu.ca

David Gauntlett

Director, The Innovation Studio

david.gauntlett@torontomu.ca

Dr. Thohahoken Michael Doxtater

Director, Saagajiwe

mdoxtater@torontomu.ca

Frauke Zeller

Director, Centre for Communicating Knowledge

fzeller@torontomu.ca