You are now in the main content area


General Enquiries

Tel: 416-979-5348

Fax: 416-979-5285

Mailing Address

Rogers Communication Centre (RCC 320)

80 Gould Street,Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5B 2K3

Map of 80 Gould Street, Toronto, ON, M5B 2K3, Canada

Staff by Department

Charles Falzon, Dean of The Creative School

Charles Falzon

Dean, The Creative School

I encourage you to learn more about the dynamic Creative School experience, our research, innovation and creative works, and engage with the richness of our schools, programs and zones.

Charles Falzon, Dean, The Creative School

The Creative School is an impactful education hub and innovation ecosystem at the heart of Canada's media, design and creative industries. Grounded in Canadian values but with a truly international perspective and scope, The Creative School is home to many of Canada's top schools and programs in their field and recognized as a leading institution around the world.

Sandra Tullio-Pow

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education & Student Affairs

Jean Bruce

Associate Dean, Graduate Education

Natalie Alvarez

Associate Dean, Scholarly, Research, & Creative Activities

Rana Latif

Director, Strategic Marketing and Communications

Ashley Haraburda

Ashley Haraburda

Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications

Qais Pasha

Marketing Officer

Aya Elmeligy

Marketing & Promotions Coordinator

Asmaa Toor

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

OscarAldanaHeadshot - 1

Oscar Aldana

Graphic Designer

Sadia Kamran

Sadia Kamran

Associate Director, International Development

Swathi Chembathi

International Coordinator

Tyler Small

Director of Development

Andrea Romero

Associate Director, Strategic Planning & Enterprise Partnerships


Michael Carter

Director, Special Projects

Rosemary Quinlan

Development Officer

hosseinrahnama - 8

Kieran Lynch

Development Associate

Marie Crosta

Director, Academic Planning & Student Affairs

Lianne Newman

Manager, Student Engagement & Development

Danielle Taylor

Internship Coordinator

Frishta Bastan

Equity & Community Inclusion Coordinator 

mhinds - 6

Maya Hinds

Academic Support Coordinator

David McNeill


Miriam Reese


Immaculate Antony


Daniel Garcia

Manager, The Creative School Graduate Programs Administration

Tonisha Boyd

Graduate Program Administrator


Mauro Chiera

Graduate Program Administrator

Aoling(Elaine)NieHeadshot - 1

Aoling (Elaine) Nie

Graduate Program Administrator

EmilyHall - 4

Emily Hall

Graduate Program Administrator


Joaney-Cole Abdul

Graduate Program Administrator

MarnieGilbertHeadshot - 1

Marnie Gilbert

Financial & Administrative Coordinator

Namir Ahmed

Manager, Master of Digital Media

SydneyTran - 5

Sydney Tran

Manager, Scholarly, Research & Creative Activities

Stacey Berquist

Grants Specialist

Nirva Saatjian

Research Accounts Support Officer

Bradley Bolton

Coordinator, Scholarly, Research, & Creative Activities

Dan Greenwood

Director of Operations

Michelle Hu

Senior Manager, Finance and Admin

Adriana Manni

Manager of Operations

Dylani Shea

Lead, Operations & Special Projects

Lindsay Wiener

Senior Human Resources Partner

Aamina Mohamed-Edoo

Interim Operations and Special Projects Coordinator

Ange Holmes

Coordinator, Centre for Free Expression

Hal Liu

Financial & Admin Coordinator

Lina Nasso

Financial & Admin Assistant

Tina Collier

Manager, Operations & Technology Innovation

Many Ayromlou

Lead System Designer

Kevin Cordick

Facilities Support Technician

Reza Fouladgar

Lead Client Support System Specialist

Evan Hoyle

Equipment Distribution Centre Assistant

Grace Hu

Broadcast IT Technologist

David Tom

Media Systems Administrator

Adrian Kenny

Design + Technology Lab Lead Technician

Jeremy Littler

Lead EmergTech & eLearning Specialist

Manusha Patabendi

Client Support and Systems Specialist

Alda Escareno

Design+Technology Lab Technician

Joe Scrozzo

Lead Media Systems Specialist

Arnel Espanol

Design+Technology Lab Junior Technician

Barry Weatherhead

EDC Technician

Simon Wong

Client Support and Systems Specialist

Richard Lachman

Director, Creative Technology Strategy

Jonathan Anderson

Director, Design + Technology Lab

Ramona Pringle

Director, The Innovation Studio

(on leave) 

James Turk

Director, Centre for Free Expression

Dr. Thohahoken Michael Doxtater

Director, Saagajiwe

David Gauntlett

Director, The Innovation Studio


Hossein Rahnama

Director, Creative AI Hub

Dr. Kristopher Alexander

Director, The Red Bull Gaming Hub