You are now in the main content area

Contact Us

Corporate Partnerships

Our Corporate Partnership Managers work closely with you to help match Co-op student talent with relevant opportunities within your organization. 

Madhavi Mason

416-979-5000 x 544437

mtanotra@ryerson.ca

Aman Dhesi
Aman Dhesi
Jessica Kudlats
Jessica Kudlats

416 979 5000 x 553186

jessica.kudlats@ryerson.ca  

Melody Ngai
Melody Ngai

416-979-5000 x 543585

melody.ngai@ryerson.ca

Wadie Alizerig

416-979-5000, ext. 544489

wadiealizerig@ryerson.ca

Co-op Coordinators

We are here to support you through the entire co-op journey; from your first work term to your final work term. Your success is our success, and we are passionate advocates for all of our Co-op students. 

Charmaine Kwong
Charmaine Kwong

charmaine.kwong@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Areas of Focus: Marketing Management, Retail Management, Hospitality and Tourism

Drop-In Times

  • Mondays 2pm - 4pm
  • Wednesdays 12pm - 2pm 
Christine MacKay
Christine Mackay

416-979-5000 x 543546

christine.mackay@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Areas of Focus: Global Management Studies and Human Resources Management/Organizational Behaviour

Drop-In Times

  • Mondays 12pm - 2pm
  • Thursdays 12pm - 2pm 
Laura Henshaw

416-979-5000 x 553185 

laura.henshaw@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Areas of Focus:
Accounting, Law & Business, and Entrepreneurship

Drop-in Times

  • Tuesdays 12pm - 2pm 
  • Thursdays 2pm - 4pm 
Daniel Leone

416-979-5000 x 553189

daniel.leone@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus: Economics and Management Science, Finance, Real Estate Management

Drop-in Times: 

  • Tuesdays 2pm - 4pm 
  • Wednesdays 2pm - 4pm 
Raymond Holganza
Raymond Holganza

416-979-5000 x 543488 

rholganza@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Areas of Focus: Business Technology Management

Drop-in Times

  • Fridays 12pm - 2pm
Melina Elia

416-979-5000 x 543606

melina.elia@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Areas of Focus: Business Technology Management

Drop-in Times

  • Fridays 2pm - 4pm

Career Coordinators

Our dedicated team of Career Coordinators will help you prepare for the co-op application process. We will sit down with you to provide constructive feedback on your resume, cover letter, and prepare you further by offering mock interviews. 

Alethia Davis
Alethia Davis-Hecker

416-979-5000 x 557746

alethia.davis@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus: Hospitality and Tourism, Undeclared, Retail Management, Entrepreneurship

Olivia Baratta Headshot
Olivia Baratta

olivia@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus: Accounting, Human Resources Management

Paige Fong Headshot
Paige Fong

paige.fong@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus: Marketing, Law and Business, Global Management

Sarah Anderson
Sarah August Devlin

sarahdanderson@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus: Business Technology Management

Tanya Skydan
Tanya Maden-Skydan

416-979-5000 x 544387

tskydan@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus:
Finance Economics and Management Science, Real Estate Management

Management

Donna Muirhead

Director, Co-operative Education and Careers

416 979 5000 x 543464

dmuirhead@ryerson.ca

 

Graham Sogawa
Graham Sogawa

Executive Director

416 979 5000 x 552486

gsogawa@ryerson.ca

 

Jacob Alajajian
Jacob Alajajian

Senior Manager, Alumni and Partnerships

416-979-5000 x 553568

jacob.alajajian@ryerson.ca  

Medhat Sedarose
Medhat Sedarose

Manager, Co-operative Education

416 979 5000 x 553183 

medhat.sedarose@ryerson.ca

Yuliya Kushnir
Aakifah Luthfee

Manager, Bootcamps and Stakeholder Engagement

aakifah.luthfee@ryerson.ca