You are now in the main content area

Faculty

Dr Kristopher Alexander

Assistant Professor, Media Production
kalexand@ryerson.ca
video games, esports, virtual production 

Mark Argo

Assistant Professor, New Media
mark.argo@ryerson.ca

Dr Alexandra Bal

Associate Professor, New Media
abal@ryerson.ca

Lori Beckstead

Associate Professor, Media Production
lbeckste@ryerson.ca

Daniel Berlin

Assistant Professor, Sport Media
dberlin@ryerson.ca

Dr Marusya Bociurkiw

Professor, Media Production
marusya@ryerson.ca

David Bouchard

Associate Professor & Program Director, New Media
david.bouchard@ryerson.ca

Dr Kim Chow-Morris

Associate Professor, Media Production
(On leave) 

Marion Coomey

Associate Professor, Media Production
mcoomey@ryerson.ca

Michael Coutanche

Associate Professor, Media Production
Graduate Program Director, MFA in Scriptwriting & Story Design
michael.coutanche@ryerson.ca

Steve Daniels

Associate Professor, New Media
steve.daniels@ryerson.ca

Dr Charles Davis

Professor, Media Production
Edward S. Rogers Sr. Research Chair of Media Management and Entrepreneurship

c5davis@ryerson.ca

Dr Steven Ehrlick

Associate Professor & Program Director, Professional Music
sehrlick@ryerson.ca

Charles Falzon

Professor, Media Production
Dean, The Creative School

cfalzon@ryerson.ca

Dr Nicole Forrester

Assistant Professor, Sport Media
Olympian

nforrester@ryerson.ca

Richard Grunberg

Associate Professor, Media Production
rgrunber@ryerson.ca

Dr Richard Lachman

Associate Professor, Media Production
Director, Zone Learning & Creative Technology Research and Development
richlach@ryerson.ca

Dr Norah Lorway

Assistant Professor, Professional Music
norah.lorway@ryerson.ca

Dr Ali Mazalek

Professor, Media, Design & Innovation Canada Research Chair, Digital Media and Innovation 
mazalek@ryerson.ca

James Nadler

Associate Professor, Media Production
Graduate Program Director, Masters of Arts in Media Production

jnadler@ryerson.ca

Dr Laura Nenych

Associate Professor, Media Production
laura@ryerson.ca

Dr Laurie Petrou

Associate Professor, Media Production
lpetrou@ryerson.ca

 

Dr Lila Pine

Associate Professor, New Media
lpine@ryerson.ca

Dr Kathleen Pirrie Adams

Assistant Professor, New Media
Chair, RTA School of Media

kpirrie@ryerson.ca

Ramona Pringle

Associate Professor, Media Production
ramona.pringle@ryerson.ca

Dr Hossein Rahnama

Associate Professor, Media Production
hossein@ryerson.ca

Joseph Recupero

Associate Professor, Sport Media
jrecuper@ryerson.ca

Karen Sebesta

Assistant Professor, Media Production
ksebesta@ryerson.ca

Dr Afsoon Soudi

Assistant Professor, Media Production
afsoon.soudi@ryerson.ca

Dr Tatyana Terzopoulos

Assistant Professor, Media Production
tatyanat@ryerson.ca

Laurel Walzak

Associate Professor & Program Director, Sport Media
lwalzak@ryerson.ca

Dr Henry Warwick

Associate Professor, Media Production
hwarwick@ryerson.ca

Charles Zamaria

Professor, Media Prodcution
czamaria@ryerson.ca