You are now in the main content area

Faculty

Dr Kristopher Alexander

Associate Professor, Media Production
kalexand@torontomu.ca
 

Mark Argo

Assistant Professor, New Media
mark.argo@torontomu.ca

Dr Alexandra Bal

Associate Professor, New Media
abal@torontomu.ca

Lori Beckstead

Associate Professor, Media Production
lbeckste@torontomu.ca

Daniel Berlin

Assistant Professor, Sport Media
dberlin@torontomu.ca

David Bouchard

Associate Professor & Program Director, New Media
david.bouchard@torontomu.ca

Finlay Braithwaite

Assistant Professor, Media Production
finlay.braithwaite@torontomu.ca

Dr Kim Chow-Morris

Associate Professor, Media Production
(On Leave) 

Michael Coutanche

Associate Professor, Media Production
Graduate Program Director, MFA in Scriptwriting & Story Design
michael.coutanche@torontomu.ca

Steve Daniels

Associate Professor, New Media
steve.daniels@torontomu.ca

Dr Charles Davis

Professor, Media Production
Edward S. Rogers Sr. Research Chair of Media Management and Entrepreneurship

c5davis@torontomu.ca

Dr Steven Ehrlick

Associate Professor, Media Production & Professional Music
sehrlick@torontomu.ca

Charles Falzon

Professor, Media Production
Dean, The Creative School

cfalzon@torontomu.ca

Dr Nicole Forrester

Assistant Professor, Sport Media
Olympian

(On Leave)

Richard Grunberg

Associate Professor, Media Production
rick@torontomu.ca

Dr Richard Lachman

Associate Professor, Media Production
Director, Zone Learning & Creative Technology Research and Development
richlach@torontomu.ca

(On Leave)

Maxwell Lander

Assistant Professor, New Media
max.lander@torontomu.ca

Dr Norah Lorway

Assistant Professor, Professional Music
norah.lorway@torontomu.ca

Dr Ali Mazalek

Professor, Media, Design & Innovation Canada Research Chair, Digital Media and Innovation 
mazalek@torontomu.ca

James Nadler

Associate Professor, Media Production
Chair (Interim), RTA School of Media

jnadler@torontomu.ca

Dr Laura Nenych

Associate Professor, Media Production
Graduate Program Director, Masters of Arts in Media Production
laura@torontomu.ca

Dr Laurie Petrou

Associate Professor, Media Production
lpetrou@torontomu.ca

 

Dr Lila Pine

Associate Professor, New Media
lpine@torontomu.ca

Dr Kathleen Pirrie Adams

Associate Professor, New Media
kpirrie@torontomu.ca

(On Sabbatical)

Ramona Pringle

Associate Professor, Media Production
(On Leave)

Dr Hossein Rahnama

Associate Professor, Media Production
hossein@torontomu.ca

Joseph Recupero

Associate Professor, Sport Media
jrecuper@torontomu.ca

Karen Sebesta

Assistant Professor & Program Director, Media Production
ksebesta@torontomu.ca

Dr Afsoon Soudi

Assistant Professor, Media Production
afsoon.soudi@torontomu.ca

Dr Tatyana Terzopoulos

Assistant Professor, Media Production
tatyanat@torontomu.ca

Laurel Walzak

Associate Professor, Sport Media
lwalzak@torontomu.ca

Dr Henry Warwick

Associate Professor, Media Production
hwarwick@torontomu.ca

(On Sabbatical)

Charles Zamaria

Professor, Media Production
czamaria@torontomu.ca