You are now in the main content area

Our Team

Dr. Teresa Chan

Dr. Teresa Chan
Dean of the School of Medicine and Vice-President, Medical Affairs
deanofmedicine@torontomu.ca

Sharanjeet Kaur

Sharanjeet Kaur
Executive Director, School of Medicine
sharanjeet.kaur@torontomu.ca (opens in new window) 

Marcia Moshe

Marcia Moshé
Senior Advisor to the Provost and Vice-President, Academic, MD Program Proposal Development
mmoshe@torontomu.ca

Joanne Okimawininew Dallaire

Joanne Okimawininew Dallaire
Elder (Ke Shay Hayo) and Senior Advisor, Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation 
jdallaire@torontomu.ca

Marcelle Mullings

Marcelle Mullings
Interim Executive Director, Integrated Health Centre Implementation
mmullings@torontomu.ca

Nadiia Kachynska

Nadiia Kachynska
Director, Quality & Standards
nkachynska@torontomu.ca

Sanya Khan

Sanya Khan
Director, Strategy & Project Management Office
sanya.khan@torontomu.ca

Kate Raven

Kate Raven
Manager, School of Medicine Communications
kate.raven@torontomu.ca

 

Marc Mainguy

Marc Mainguy
Senior Research Analyst
marc.mainguy@torontomu.ca

 

Photo Not Available

Bushra K. Jaleel
Quality Improvement Analyst
bushra.k.jaleel@torontomu.ca

 

Gloria Namrot

Gloria Namrot
Program Analyst
gloria.namrot@torontomu.ca

 

Photo Not Available

Sidrah Noor
Quality Improvement Analyst
s6noor@torontomu.ca

 

Anjana Rao

Anjana Rao
Program Analyst
anjana.rao@torontomu.ca

 

Devon Wood

Devon Wood
Executive Assistant to the Dean and Vice-President, Medical Affairs
dwood3@torontomu.ca

 

Michelle Bourne

Michelle Bourne
Administrative Coordinator
michelle.bourne@torontomu.ca

 

Terese Antoine-Robinson

Terese Antoine-Robinson
Project Coordinator
terese.arobin@torontomu.ca

 

Melissa Carvalho

Melissa Carvalho
Project Coordinator
mcarvalho@torontomu.ca

 

Saniya Hussain

Saniya Hussain
Project Coordinator
saniya.hussain@torontomu.ca

 

Suvetha Krishnapillai

Suvetha Krishnapillai
Project Coordinator
skrishnapillai@torontomu.ca

 

Alexa Vrzovski

Alexa Vrzovski
Project Coordinator
alexav@torontomu.ca

 

Dr. Kamil Haider

Dr. Kamil Haider
Interim Associate Dean, Clinical Faculty Relations
kamil.haider@torontomu.ca

Dr. Heather MacNeill

Dr. Heather MacNeill
Interim Assistant Dean, Faculty Development
heather.macneill@torontomu.ca

Meghan McCauley-Brown

Meghan McCauley-Brown
Manager, Medical Education and Clinical Faculty Relations
meghan.mccauleybrown@torontomu.ca

 

Jenna Miller

Jenna Miller
Administrative Coordinator
jenna.miller@torontomu.ca

 

Desiree Viegas

Desiree Viegas
Administrative Coordinator
desiree.viegas@torontomu.ca

 

Dr. Dorothy Bakker

Dr. Dorothy Bakker
Interim Associate Dean, UGME
bakker@torontomu.ca

Clare Hutchinson

Dr. Clare Hutchinson
Interim Assistant Dean, Curricular Innovation
clare.hutchinson@torontomu.ca

 

Tatjana Grabeljsek

Tatjana Grabeljsek
Director, Undergraduate Medical Education Program
tgrabeljsek@torontomu.ca

 

Untitled design - 1

Sue Fostaty Young
UGME Curriculum Specialist
sfostatyyoung@torontomu.ca

 

Geoffrey Stewart
Educational Developer
geoffrey.stewart@torontomu.ca

 

Ebrahim Talaee

Ebrahim Talaee
Assessment Specialist
etalaee@torontomu.ca

 

Recruitment & Admissions Unit

Dr. Dominick Shelton

Dr. Dominick Shelton
Interim Assistant Dean, Recruitment & Admissions
dominick.shelton@torontomu.ca

Leeya Bobrowski-Vogt

Leeya Bobrowski-Vogt
Manager, Recruitment & Admissions
leeyabv@torontomu.ca

Learner Affairs Unit

Dr. Stephanie Milone

Dr. Stephanie Milone
Interim Assistant Dean, Learner Affairs
smilone@torontomu.ca

Katherine Gittins

Katherine Gittins
Manager, Learner Affairs
kgittins@torontomu.ca

Lami Cooper Diallo

Lami Cooper Diallo
Learner Affairs Coordinator
l1cooper@torontomu.ca

Dr. Brent Thoma

Dr. Brent Thoma
Interim Associate Dean, PGME
brent.thoma@torontomu.ca

Dr. Jobin Varughese

Dr. Jobin Varughese
Interim Assistant Dean, Primary Care
drjv@torontomu.ca

Adrian Frisina

Adrian Frisina
Director, Postgraduate Medical Education Program
adrian.frisina@torontomu.ca

Madeleine Casucci

Madeleine Casucci
Program Administrator, Postgraduate Medical Education
mcasucci@torontomu.ca

Sam Moshiri

Sam Moshiri
Program Administrator, Postgraduate Medical Education
sam.moshiri@torontomu.ca

Nada Savicevic

Nada Savicevic
Educational Developer
nadasav1@torontomu.ca

Justin van Lieshout

Justin van Lieshout
Program Administrator, Postgraduate Medical Education
jvanlies@torontomu.ca

Lisa Barnoff

Lisa Barnoff
Interim Associate Dean, Equity & Social Accountability
lbarnoff@torontomu.ca

Dr. Jamaica Cass

Dr. Jamaica Cass
Indigenous Health Lead | Special Advisor to the Dean, Indigenous Resurgence
jamaica.cass@torontomu.ca

Dr. Pamela Liao

Dr. Pamela Liao
Disability Health Lead | Special Advisor to the Dean
pamela.liao@torontomu.ca

Dr. Trudy McFarlane

Dr. Trudy McFarlane
Black Health Lead | Special Advisor to the Dean, Black Flourishing
trudy.mcfarlane@torontomu.ca

Martina Douglas

Martina Douglas
Director, Equity & Social Accountability
martina.douglas@torontomu.ca

Dr. Adam Kassam

Dr. Adam Kassam
Executive Director of Health Innovation & Strategy, Toronto Metropolitan University
adamkassam@torontomu.ca