You are now in the main content area

Staff

Audrey Colphon-Reynolds

Fashion Design, Technician

 Email

acolphon@ryerson.ca

When to Contact

  • Current Fashion Design students specific questions
  • Technical-related questions
  • Sewing machine usage
  • Materials
  • Design Studio lab-related questions
  • Lockers

 

Bev Petrovic

Niki Makropoulos

Academic Coordinator

 Email

nmakropo@ryerson.ca

When to Contact

  • Academic Consideration Requests
  • Academic Standings 
    • Grade/Standing Appeals
    • Probationary Contracts
    • Reinstatement
  • Admissions
    • Non-Academic Requirements
    • Readmission
  • Awards & Scholarships
    • Program Specific Awards
  • Course Intention/Enrollment
  • Curriculum Advising
    • Advisement Report
    • Course Substitutions/Directives
    • Transfer Credits
  • Fashion Studies Minor
  • The Creative School International Exchange
  • Graduation/Convocation
  • Program Withdrawals
    • Late Course Drops/Retroactive Withdrawal
    • Short-term/Permanent Withdrawal

Alysia Myette

Departmental Assistant and Internship Coordinator

 Email

amyette@ryerson.ca

When to Contact

Internship inquiries

 

 

Cira Nickel

Manager of Administration

 Email

cira.nickel@ryerson.ca

When to Contact

Only to be contacted by faculty and staff

 

 

Brittany Paty

Communication and Reception Coordinator

 Email

brittany.paty@ryerson.ca

When to Contact

  • Outreach
  • Incoming and Outgoing Communications
  • Social Media
  • Recruitment

 

 

Olena Vivcharyuk

Eve Townsend

Coordinator, FRC

 Email

eve.townsend@ryerson.ca

When to Contact

  • Fashion Research Collection related inquiries
  • MA Fashion Internship Inquiries
Olena Vivcharyuk

Olena Vivcharyuk

Fashion Communication, Technician

 Email

olena.vivcharyuk@ryerson.ca

When to Contact

  • OneCard assistance
  • Photo Studio bookings
  • Lab and facility questions
  • Digital fabrication, equipment and technical questions