You are now in the main content area

Advisory Council

The Advisory Council is a group of professionals and academics that provides expert advice to the Department of Criminology on program related matters. Our Advisory Council helps us identify current and future needs within the criminal justice field and works with our faculty to ensure that our curriculum is current and relevant.

List of Members

Alok Mukherjee, PhD
Distinguished Visiting Professor
Ms. Kimberly Murray
Assistant Deputy Attorney General, Aboriginal Justice Division
Ministry of the Attorney General of Ontario
Deborah Newman
Distinguished Visiting Professor
Howard Sapers
Independent Advisor on Corrections Reform to the Ontario Government
Zain Shah, M.A.
The Honourable Justice Michael H. Tulloch
Ontario Court of Appeal