You are now in the main content area

Nominations and Elections Committee Membership, 2021-2022 (6 members)


Name Position
Donna Bell
Secretary of Senate, and Chief Electoral Officer (Non-Voting)


Name  Position Term Expires Term #
Gary Hepburn
Dean, The. G. Raymond Chang School 2022 1
David Checkland Faculty Senator 2022 1
Comondore (Ravi) Ravindran Faculty Senator 2022 1
Charlotte Ferworn Student Senator 2022 1
Maya Taylor Student Senator 2022 1