You are now in the main content area

Thank you for your continuing support of TMU students. For any questions regarding your donation or receipt please email Sergio Chiodo at or 416-979-5000 ext. 556516.

Faculty of Arts

Give to Ryerson University's Faculty of Arts

The Faculty of Arts comprises eleven departments in the humanities and social sciences, combining a liberal arts education with Toronto Metropolitan University's unique brand of relevant, practical learning. Through innovative programming, high-quality teaching, state-of-the-art technology and groundbreaking research, Faculty of Arts programs challenge the intellect and the imagination, enhance critical thinking, and encourage the creative adaptability essential for success in today's society.

Funding priorities include:

  • Student awards & scholarships
  • The Jarislowsky Democracy Chair & the Democratic Engagement Exchange
  • Yellowhead Institute & Indigenous governance
  • Migration & integration
  • Mental health & well-being
  • Environmental sustainability

For more information, please contact:

Tanya Hannah Rumble
Executive Director of Development

Payroll Deduction

If you would like to make your gift via payroll deduction, please fill out the  (google form) payroll deduction form (external link) .