You are now in the main content area

Search committee established for vice-president, administration and operations

President Lachemi announces committee members
Category:From the president
October 01, 2021
Trees along a street on campus.

President Mohamed Lachemi announces the search committee members and thanks them for their contribution.

I am pleased to announce the search committee membership for the vice-president, administration and operations.

I would like to thank all committee members for their willingness to serve in this important process.

Mohamed Lachemi
President and Vice-Chancellor

The committee composition is as follows:

Committee Chair:
Mohamed Lachemi
President and Vice-Chancellor

Committee Members:

Tony Conte
Executive Program Director, Future of Work Project

Marwan El Chafei
Director, Hospitality Services, University Business Services

Charles Falzon
Dean, The Creative School

Jennifer Grass
Assistant Vice-President, University Relations

Janet Hercz
Executive Director, Business Operations and Space Planning, Facilities Management and Development

Roberta Iannacito-Provenzano
Vice-Provost, Faculty Affairs

Brian Lesser
Chief Information Officer

Joanne McKee
Chief Financial Officer

Jenny O’Donnell
Chief Human Resources Officer

Denise O’Neil Green
Vice-President, Equity and Community Inclusion

Julia Shin Doi
General Counsel, Secretary of the Board of Governors and University Privacy Officer

More News