You are now in the main content area

Academic Program Advising Contacts

Below is the list of contacts who will be able to assist you with questions or concerns related to your academic program of study, or refer you to the appropriate resource.

Have a general question? Ask ServiceHub (external link, opens in new window)  
Need information about continuing education courses and programs? Connect with the Chang School (opens in new window) 
Question about Undergraduate admissions? Contact the ServiceHub (opens in new window) 
Question about Graduate admissions? See the Graduate Studies Admissions tab (opens in new window) .
Looking for a general, non-program specific resource? See Student Resources (opens in new window) .

The Chang School of Continuing Education

The Chang School's wide range of online courses can help you get where you want to go. Take another step towards completing your degree. Add a unique skill set to your resumé. Pursue a passion. We've got options to fit your schedule, interests, and goals! Check out what The Chang School has to offer.

Have questions? Reach out to our Client Services team at ce@torontomu.ca – we're here to help.

Undergraduate Contacts

School

Contact Name

Contact Info

Lincoln Alexander School of Law (opens in new window)  Maha Syeda 416-979-5000 x544583
maha.syeda@torontomu.ca

School

Contact Name

Contact Info

First-Year Science (opens in new window)  - all programs except Computer Science Alina Velieva 416-979-5000 x 554101
fys@torontomu.ca
Biology, Chemistry and Biomedical Sciences   (opens in new window) - academic years 2-4 Sabrina Cuzzocrea
416-979-5313
chembio@torontomu.ca
Biology, Chemistry and Biomedical Sciences (opens in new window)   - academic years 2-4 General Inquiries
416-979-5313
chembio@torontomu.ca
Medical Physics (opens in new window)  - academic years 2-4 Iva Cherian 416-979-5000 x 554683
iva.cherian@torontomu.ca
Computer Science (opens in new window)  - all programs and years General Inquiries 416-979-5063
ask@cs.torontomu.ca
Mathematics (opens in new window)  - academic years 2-4 Ethan Zereneh 416-979-5000 x 555079
askmath@torontomu.ca
 

School

Contact Name

Contact Info

Creative Industries (opens in new window)  Romina Ishani-Afousi
Kaitlyn Pontanilla
CRIadvising@torontomu.ca
Fashion (opens in new window)  Niki Makropoulos 416-979-5000 x 556441
nmakropo@torontomu.ca
Graphics Communication Management (opens in new window)  Stephanie Law
416-979-5000 x 544972
stephanie.law@torontomu.ca
Image Arts (opens in new window)  Bev Petrovic 416-979-5000 x 556847 
bpetrovi@torontomu.ca
Interior Design (opens in new window)  Jeanine Webster

416-979-5000 x 556923
jeanine.webster@torontomu.ca
Journalism (opens in new window)  Benjamin Shelly
416-979-5319
bshelley@torontomu.ca
Professional Communication (opens in new window)  Laura Baker
Romina Ishani-Afousi
procomadvising@torontomu.ca
Professional Music (opens in new window)  Erika Williams 416-979-5000 x 555348
erika.williams@torontomu.ca
RTA School of Media (external link, opens in new window)  Angela Cheng


Paula Letang-Loblack


Donna Morrison
416-979-5000 x 557015
angela.cheng@torontomu.ca

416-979-5000 x 557005
pletang@torontomu.ca

416) 979-5000 ext. 557551
dmorrison@torontomu.ca
School of Performance (external link, opens in new window)  Sunny Fernandez

416-979-5000 x 554624
sufernan@torontomu.ca

Yeates School of Graduate Studies Contacts