You are now in the main content area

Membership (APRC) 2019-2020

Name Office/Faculty

Kelly MacKay (Co-Chair)

 Vice Provost, Academic

Medhat Shehata (Co-Chair)

Associate Dean, Engineering & Architectural Science

Kathleen Kellett

Associate Dean, Arts

Marcus dos Santos

Associate Dean, Faculty of Science

Liping Fang

Associate Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Science

Nadya Burton

Associate Dean, Faculty of Community Services

Catherine Dowling

Associate Dean, Faculty of Communication & Design

Allen Goss

Associate Dean, Student Affairs, TRSM

Janice Waddell

Associate Dean, Students, Yeates School of Graduate Studies (YSGS)

Muthana Zouri

Program Director, Communication & Design (Chang School)

Ron Babin

President, Ryerson Faculty Association (RFA)


Vice President Education,  Student Union  


Student Issues & Advocacy Coordinator (Student Union)

Nicole Brayiannis President, Continuing Education Students Association of Ryerson (CESAR)

Lyndall Musselman

Student Rights Coordinator, Continuing Education Students Association of Ryerson (CESAR)

Donna Bell

Secretary of Senate (non-voting)

Victoria Madsen

Senate Policy & Appeals Administrator (non-voting)

Rachel DiSaia Strategic Initiative and Policy Advisor, Yeates School of Graduate Studies

Other non-voting resource persons