You are now in the main content area

Staff

Lead, Finance & Administration, Tehmton Bacha
Tehmton Bacha

Lead, Finance & Administration
tbacha@ryerson.ca
x557006
RCC104

Production Training and Support Staff, Billy Chan
Billy Chan

Production Training and Support Staff
billycchan@ryerson.ca
x553421
RCC325B

Student Affairs Assistant, Angela Cheng
Angela Cheng

Student Affairs Assistant
angela.cheng@ryerson.ca
x557015
RCC104

Production Training and Support Staff, Max Cotter
Max Cotter

Production Training and Support Staff
max.cotter@ryerson.ca
x553816
RCC325B

Bosco da Costa

Production Training and Support Staff
boscocosta@ryerson.ca
RCC 160

Mariana de Queiroz

New Media Production Assistant
mdequeiroz@ryerson.ca
RTA325B

Manager, Operations & Administration, Shawn Haswell
Shawn Haswell

Manager, Operations & Administration
shaswell@ryerson.ca
x557554
RCC138A

Production Technician, Audio, Kevin Konarzewski
Kevin Konarzewski

Production Technician, Audio
kevkon@ryerson.ca
x557525
RCC241

Heejin Kim

Production Intern
heejin1.kim@ryerson.ca
RCC 325B

Jacob Krywetzky

Communication and Events Assistant
jkrywetzky@ryerson.ca
RCC109

Program Assistant, Paula Letang-Loblack
Paula Letang-Loblack

Program Assistant
pletang@ryerson.ca
x557005
RCC104

Simon Lynch

New Media Production Technician
simon.lynch@ryerson.ca
x557473
RCC158B

 

Lead Academic and Outreach Coordinator, Donna Morrison
Donna Morrison

Lead Academic and Outreach Coordinator
dmorrison@ryerson.ca
x557551
RCC104A

Nicolina Moscati

Audio Production Intern
nmoscati@ryerson.ca
RCC 325B

Production Training and Support Staff, Wil Noack
Wil Noack

Production Training and Support Staff
wnoack@ryerson.ca
x557012
RCC325B

Production Training and Support Staff, Scott O'Sullivan
Scott O'Sullivan

Production Training and Support Staff
scott.osullivan@ryerson.ca
x557526
RCC160

Manager, Production and Facilities, Lesley Salvadori
Lesley Salvadori

Manager, Production and Facilities
lsalvadori@ryerson.ca
x544427
RCC138B

Production Technician, Video
Ryan Sykes

Production Technician, Video
rsykes@ryerson.ca
x557050
RCC325B

Lead, Production and Programming, Brian Withers
Brian Withers

Lead, Production and Programming
bwithers@ryerson.ca
x553513
RCC234E