You are now in the main content area

Faculty & Staff


Dr. Alex Ferworn

Graduate Program Director

Namir Ahmed

Manager, Master of Digital Media

Dr. W. Michael Carter

Program Director, Arts, & Interim CE PD for The Creative School @ The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing

Dr. Naimul Khan

Assistant Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

Dr. Hossein Rahnama

Computer Scientist
Academic Entrepreneur
Co-Founder, Ryerson DMZ

Dr. Richard Lachman

Associate Professor, RTA School of Media
Director of Zone Learning

Dr. Kathryn Woodcock

Professor, Human Factors
& Amusement Attractions

Dr. Sean Wise

Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Steven Cober

Contract Lecturer, Interaction Design

Dr. Jason Boyd

Assistant Professor, Department of English

Dr. David Chandross

Digital Gameworld Design and Senior Scholar

Diana Varma

Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Innovation

Dr. Louis-Etienne Dubois

Assistant Professor, Creative Industries; Director, Future of Live Entertainment Lab (FOL!E)

Dr. Kristopher Alexander

Professor of Video Games

Jonathon Anderson

Associate Professor, Interior Design & Director, Creative Technology Lab

Dr. Lorena Escandon

Assistant Professor & Consultant on innovation, creativity, and new product development

Dylan Cunanan

Lecturer, User Experience Design

Julia Ho

Lecturer, User Experience Design

Dr. Matthew Wells

Postdoctoral Researcher

Andrea Romero

Lecturer, Entrepreneurship

Eileen Xue

Lecturer, Digital Media Environments

Ruth Getachew

Lecturer, Business Management

Dr. Hudson Moura

Lecturer, Foundations of Digital Media; Editor-in-Chief of Interactive Film and Media Journal