You are now in the main content area

Contact

Department Administrator
Afrina Hashem
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 556138   |   JOR 1044
Email: afrina.hashem@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Wendy Francis
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 556137   |   JOR 1042
Email: wfrancis@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Graduate Program Administrator
Lisa Benadiba
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 552125   |   JOR 1001
Email: lisa.benadiba@ryerson.ca

Dr. Anne-Marie Lee-Loy
Associate Professor and Chair
Office: JOR-1012
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext 556043
Email: aleeloy@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Dr. Jason Boyd
Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director - MA Literatures of Modernity
Office: JOR-1027
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext 557509
Email: jason.boyd@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Dr. Naomi Hamer
Associate Professor and Practicum Director - MA Literatures of Modernity
Office: JOR-1022
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext 556135
Email: naomi.hamer@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Dr. Dale Smith
Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Director - BA English
Office: JOR-1037
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext 554195
Email: dmsmith@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

 

Mailing Address

Department of English
Toronto Metropolitan University
350 Victoria Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, ON, Canada M5B 2K3

Campus Location

Jorgenson Hall, 10th Floor
380 Victoria Street