You are now in the main content area

Contact

Department Administrator
Afrina Hashem
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 556138   |   JOR 1044
Email: afrina.hashem@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Justin van Lieshout
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 556137   |   JOR 1042   |   Book An Appointment, external link
Email: jvanlies@ryerson.ca

Available Remotely Mon-Fri. In Person Tues-Thurs. 

Graduate Program Administrator
Lisa Benadiba
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 552125   |   JOR 1001
Email: lisa.benadiba@ryerson.ca

Dr. Andrew O'Malley
Professor and interim Chair
Email: aomalley@torontomu.ca, opens in new window

Dr. Jason Boyd
Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director - MA Literatures of Modernity
Office: JOR-1027
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext 557509
Email: jason.boyd@torontomu.ca, opens in new window

Dr. Naomi Hamer
Associate Professor and Practicum Director - MA Literatures of Modernity
Office: JOR-1022
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext 556135
Email: naomi.hamer@torontomu.ca, opens in new window

Dr. Dale Smith
Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Director - BA English
Office: JOR-1037
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext 554195
Email: dmsmith@torontomu.ca, opens in new window

 

Mailing Address

Department of English
Toronto Metropolitan University
350 Victoria Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, ON, Canada M5B 2K3

Campus Location

Jorgenson Hall, 10th Floor
380 Victoria Street