Members of the Board of Governors 2023-2024



Tony Staffieri Chair Board Appointed



Catherine Paisley Vice-Chair Board Appointed



Janice Fukakusa Chancellor



Mohamed Lachemi President and Vice-Chancellor



Wendy Lawrence General Counsel, Secretary of the Board of Governors, and Chief Privacy Officer



Omar Abdelgawad Student Member



Silvana Babikian



Neel Chauhan



Jack Cockwell Honorary Board Member



Marie Crosta Staff Member



Joanne Dallaire Honourary Board Elder



Tanya Darisi Student Member



Meg Davis
Government Appointed



Irene Gammel Faculty Member



Louise Taylor Green Government Appointed



Nazmin Gupta Government Appointed



Melanie Knight Faculty Member



Grace LeongGovernment Appointed



David Miller Government Appointed



Nadir Mohamed Honorary Board Member



David PorterGovernment Appointed



Sobi Ragunathan Government Appointe



Ryan Rodrigues Alumni Member



Edward Shim Government Appointed



Samir Sinha Honorary Board Member



Walied Soliman Government Appointed



Nathan Sugunalan Student Member



Bala Venkatesh Faculty Member



Lisa-Marie Williams Alumni Member

