You are now in the main content area

Contact Us

We are here to answer your questions and meet your needs. Please contact us.

During COVID remote working operations, please use email to reach staff directly.

Our Team

Mark Whitten

Manager, Employer Engagement

mark.whitten@ryerson.ca

416-669-0122 (cell)

Ask me about: TMU’s central employer engagement strategies

Justine Campbell

Employer Engagement Specialist, Faculty of Science and Engineering

j1campbell@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 x543510

Ask Me About: Engaging with and hiring Faculty of Science and Engineering students and alumni in programs including Biomedical Engineering, Biomedical Science, Chemistry & Chemical Engineering

Danny Eid

Employer Engagement Specialist, The Creative School at Toronto Met

deid@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 x554231

Ask Me About: Engaging with and hiring students and alumni from The Creative School at TMU

Claudine Hawthorne-Lindo

Employer Engagement Specialist, Engineering and Architectural Science

chawthornelindo@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 544819

Ask me about: Engaging with and hiring Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science students and alumni in programs including Aerospace, Architecture, Civil, Computer, Electrical, Industrial & Mechanical

Alex Husarewych

Employer Engagement Specialist, Faculty of Science

ahusarewych@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 557363

Ask me about: Engaging with and hiring Faculty of Science students and alumni in programs including Computer Science, Math, Financial Mathematics, Medical Physics Bhavna Kher

Employer Engagement Specialist, Faculty of Community Services

bkher@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 554266

Ask me about: Engaging with and hiring Faculty of Community Services students and alumni

Kieran Lynch

Employer Engagement Administrator, Faculty of Arts support

kieran.lynch@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 553195

Ask me about: Engaging with and hiring Arts students and alumni, and best practices for posting internship and full time employment opportunities on Magnet

 

Wincy Li

Associate Director, Career Education

wincyli@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.557265

Ask me about: Faculty-aligned career education support and programming strategies


Maurice Fernandes

Manager, Career Education

maurice.fernandes@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.543508

Ask me about: Central career education support and programming

Chau-Anne Nguyen

Career Education Specialist, Faculty of Science

chauanne.nguyen@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 543532

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for Faculty of Science students and alumni

TBD

Career Education Specialist, The Creative School

416-979-5000 ext.

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for The Creative School students and alumni

Ken Lee

Career Education Specialist, Faculty of Community Services

kllee@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.557361

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for undergrad Faculty of Community Services students and alumni

Alana Senwasane

Career Education Specialist, Faculty of Arts

alana.senwasane@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.555187

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for undergrad Faculty of Arts students and alumni

Dena Marcos

Career Education Specialist, Chang School of Continuing Education

denamarcos@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.557387

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for Chang School of Continuing Studies students and alumni

May Haithem

Career Education Specialist, Yeates School of Graduate Studies

mhaithem@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. TBD

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for graduate students and alumni

Safiya Nurmohamed 

Career Education Specialist, Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Science

snurmoha@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 553287

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations

Megan MacLennan

Career Education Coordinator

mmaclennan@ryerson.ca

Ask me about: One-to-one career support and career workshops for students and student groups from all faculties

Michelle Copan

Career Education Coordinator

mcopan@ryerson.ca

Ask me about: One-to-one career support and career workshops for students and student groups from all faculties

Thoywell Hemmings

Associate Director, Career Integrated Learning

themmings@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 556591

Ask me about: Toronto Met’s central co-op and career integrated learning strategies

Taryn De Ruyter

Manager, Career Integrated Learning 

 

taryn.deruyter@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 553260

Ask me about: Toronto Met’s central co-op and career integrated learning strategies

Anna Adamczyk

Co-op Program Specialist, Computer Science (last names Hu-Pa)

anna.adamczyk@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 553237

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for Computer Science students and employers

Sunny Chan

Co-op Program Specialist, Arts (All Programs), Chemical Engineering (last names A-C) 

sunnychan@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 556957

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for Chemical Engineering (last names A-C), English, History, Sociology, Politics & Governance, and employers

Charles Dune

Co-op Program Specialist, Architectural Science and Chemical Engineering (last names D-K)

charles.dune@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 556624

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for Chemical Engineering students (last names D-K), Architectural Science students and employers for both programs

Daniela Ibarra

Co-op Program Specialist, Occupational Health & Safety, and Public Health & Safety

dibarra@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 556590

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for Occupational Health & Safety and Public Health & Safety students and employers for those programs

Adrian Layne

Co-op Program Specialist, Chemical Engineering (last names L-Z)

adrian.layne@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for Chemical Engineering students (last names L-Z), and employers

Tamika Ramsay

Co-op Program Specialist, Computer Science (last names Pe-Z)

tamika.ramsay@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 554728

Ask Me About: Co-op program advising for Computer Science students and employers

Diana Shedletsky

Co-op Program Specialist, Faculty of Science (all programs except Computer Science)

dianas@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 556592

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for students in Biology, Biomedical science, Chemistry, Financial Math, Math and its Applications, Medical Physics and employers for those programs

Mai To

Co-op Program Specialist, Computer Science (last names A-Ho)

mai.to@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 554828

Ask Me About: Co-op program advising for Computer Science students and employers

Dan Traynor

Interim Manager, Program & Curriculum Development

dtraynor@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 556618

Ask me about: Career program design, e-Learning and curriculum development strategies

Leia Faso

Campus Program Coordinator

leia.faso@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 543496

Ask me about: Program design and assessment for Faculty of Science, Engineering and Architectural Science and Chang School of Continuing Education-focused events

Yvonne Sze

Campus Program Coordinator

yvonne.sze@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 543496

Ask me about: Program design and assessment for Faculty of Arts, Community Services and Communication & Design-focused events

Emily Jones

Interim Director 

emily.jones@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 557518

Ask Me about: Alumni and off-campus partnerships, faculty and other campus partnerships, government relations

Ian Ingles

Operations Manager

iingles@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 556620

Ask me about: Department operations and media requests

Ambarwina Bin-Soekardji

Career Boost Program Coordinator

abinsoek@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. TBD

Ask me about: The Career Boost program


Griffith D’Souza 

Business Systems Specialist

(416) 979-5000 ext. 553727

g4dsouza@ryerson.ca

Ask me about: Systems used by the Career and Co-op Centre such as Orbis and Salesforce

Nathalie Fahel 

Co-op Program Administrator

(416) 979-5000 ext. 557392

nfahel@ryerson.ca

Ask me about: Hiring co-op students, co-op job postings, interviews, employment offers, co-op student fees, tax credit letters, and Toronto Met’s co-op portal

Anna Hua 

Co-op Program Administrator 

(416) 979-5000 ext 553640

anna.hua@ryerson.ca

Ask me about: Hiring co-op students, co-op job postings, interviews, employment offers, co-op student fees, tax credit letters, and Toronto Met’s co-op portal

Silvia Silva

Co-op Program Administrator

(416) 979-5000 ext. TBD

s5silva@ryerson.ca

Ask me about: Hiring co-op students, co-op job postings, interviews, employment offers, co-op student fees, tax credit letters, and Toronto Met’s co-op portal

Career & Co-op Centre (0 results)